Title: Symphony No. 6 (1st mov.)
Instrument: piano
Level: easy piano
Genre: classical

Symphony No. 6 (1st mov.) is an arrangement of Tchaikovsky's orchestral work by Laura Weed. Highlights include chromatic movement, solid & broken chords, and ledger line notes. Teaching concepts include
  • Key of D major (accidentals instead of a key signature)
  • 4/4 time
  • solid & broken chords
  • ledger line notes
  • 2nd & 3rd fingers move over the thumb in both hands
  • legato phrasing
  • Root, 1st & 2nd inversion chords
  • dynamic changes - mp, mf, crescendo & diminuendo
  • quarter & half rests
  • eighth, quarter, half, dotted half & whole notes
  • Easy Piano (EP), Key of D major, 2 pages

Added to wish List

You are not Logged In!

Please login here

and or Register here to complete your order.

Your Shopping Cart

Item ID Name Qty Price Total